Graduate Faculty and Graduate Student Awards

CMHC faculty and students were highly recognized during the awards reception put on by the Graduate School at Appalachian State University. Here is a list of the following recipients:

Dr. Karen Caldwell -- Distinguished Graduate Faculty (Human Development and Psychological Counseling)

Sarah Mehta, student -- Lawrence Research Award, Chancellor's Fellow

William P. Luckett, student -- Chancellor's Fellow

Sarah M. James, student -- Chancellor's Fellow

Andrew R. Burnette, student -- Provost's Fellow

Tyler Deal, student -- Cratis Williams Society of Outstanding Graduates

Congratulations to all!

Published: Apr 19, 2016 1:19pm