CMHC students Sammi Brown, Emma Robinson, Sydney Rosenberg, and Becky Shaffer recipients of Spring 2020 HPC Departmental Scholarships

Congratulations to second-year CMHC students Sammi, Emma, Sydney, and Becky for being awarded Human Development and Psychological Counseling Spring 2020 departmental scholarships!

Sammi Brown - Legacy of a Lifetime Scholarship awardee
Emma Robinson - Grover Fielding Yancey and Kathleen Coggins Yancey Scholarship awardee
Sydney Rosenberg - Glenda T. Hubbard Graduate Scholarship awardee
Becky Shaffer - Legacy of a Lifetime Scholarship awardee 

Published: Aug 27, 2020 1:28pm